Contact

Contact Festival Organisation


Festival Office AUGENBLICK MAL! 2019

Theater an der Parkaue
Parkaue 29
10367 Berlin
+49 30 - 55 77 52 75
info@augenblickmal.de

Production Management
ehrliche arbeit – freies Kulturbüro
mareike.holtz@augenblickmal.de

Assistance to Production Management
Leoni Grützmacher
leoni.gruetzmacher@augenblickmal.de

Organisation Guest Performances
Katharina Bischoff
katharina.bischoff@augenblickmal.de

Christopher-Felix Hahn
Assistance to Organisation Guest Performances
christopher.hahn@augenblickmal.de

Organisation Encounters & Discussions
Lisanne Grotz
lisanne.grotz@augenblickmal.de

Editing
Marit Buchmeier
marit.buchmeier@augenblickmal.de

Editing & Social Media
Christin Endter
christin.endter@augenblickmal.de

Press
Nora Gores
presse@augenblickmal.de